My Garry Kasparov lost in Tromso, arctic Norway, to Ilyumzhinov, only budistic president in Europe!!

My dear friend, Garry Kasparov, lost today, on August 11, 2014, in Arctic Tromso, in Norway, against Mr Kirsan Ilyumzhinov, ex governor of only Budistic region in Europe, Kalkymia, and President of World chess federation ( FIDE) for more then 20 years!!

Kirsan Ilyumzhinov, friend of Vladimir Putin, Dalaj Lama ( good), many dictators, like Bašar el Asad, Moamer Gadafi ( do not forget that even young champion Magnus Carlssen shake his hands with general Gadafi, as Kirsan organized world championship in Lybia 2004!!), and friend  ”ALIENS” from another planets!!

I was in Rijeka, in 2010, European Championship, when Kirsan Ilyumzhinov, and his opponent for FIDE, Anatoly Karpov, visited us. I was also on chess Olimpiade in Torino 2006, when dear Seirawan and Dutch businessman, lost against Iljumzhinov also. . And where Kirsan was giving cheap clocks, even I get one, as accredited PRESS. I was also on Bled 2002, for 9 days, even, but strange, i do not remember that I saw Kirsan there?

Do not forget case of Russian journalist, Larise Yudine, main editor of  Soviet Kalkymia Today. Who accused Kirsan for Corruption, was killed, killers were found and sentenced, but who ordered crime, still unknown!!

I have known Garry Kasparov, from 1993, when I was waiting for him, on Tarmac of airport Zagreb, where he arrived from London ( see photo). He was playing simultaneous game, for Croatian City of Vukovar, Croatian Stalingrad!!

Thanks to Gary mother, Klara, i was the only foreigner who was sleeping with Gary family on Red Island, near Rovinj. In castle, but was sometimes controlled by GM Yuri Dohoyan. Then, I did not understand why he checked me when I open the refrigerator, but then, no Litvinov in London happened, no Chechen terroist who died with ”smile” in Moscau theatre, etc.

Embedded image permalink

 

GARI I JA

Kasparov with Croatian box ultra champion, Damir Škaro and me, 1992,  Airport Zagreb

My friend Gary Kasparov, made terrible mistake, when took Mr Vladimir Sakotich in his team. This Vice President ECU, attacked me verbally in Opatija-Rijeka 2010, where he organised European Championship in chess!! He told me on Reception of Hotel 4 flowers in Opatija -Milenij hotels , ” Kutin and you, are 2 idiots, and you will be not able to cross Serbian border live??? Although, Mr Kutin ordered that Mr. Padjen must play European championship in Rijeka 2010, Mr Sakotich did not me allowed???

Happily, I survived by Sakotich mistake, in 2012, when I was in Zagreb chess team, who were traveling to Sofia,Bulgaria, under patronage of many police cars, ordered by Mister Sakotich!! And I was with him and

Danailov in Sofia, for 2 days!!

One thought on “My Garry Kasparov lost in Tromso, arctic Norway, to Ilyumzhinov, only budistic president in Europe!!

  1. Hello, I tried calling you several times today, and I’m not getting through for some reason. If your website does not have many Facebook Likes, why would someone visit your Facebook Fanpage? People Like you when other people like you. The more people that LIKE your website and fanpage on Facebook, the more credibility you will have with new visitors. It works the same for Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. When people visit your page and see that you have a lot of followers, they now want to follow you too. They too want to know what all the hype is and why all those people are following you. Get some free likes, followers, and views just for trying this service I found: http://janluetzler.de/3vm2

Leave a comment